Home

Dragon Doge Coin

Dragon Doge Coin

Dragon Doge Coin

$DDC

bnb

BSC: 0x02de40afa0fd7bc1bec4a247317f1975f508535d

Dragon Doge Coin ($DDC) is the grand master of the Doge family. It is fully decentralized, environmentally friendly, includes Bitcoin rewards in realtime and supports disadvantaged and exploited children across Asia. Dragon Doge has developed an initial version of a mobile friendly jump and run game ā€“ Dragon Doge ā€“ and wants to develope an NFT card collection game that allows various characters to compete against each other in an arena style setup. šŸ”„ Fair launch: 19th of August at 12 pm PDT / 7 pm UTC / 9 pm CEST šŸ” LP and marketing wallet are going to be locked at launch šŸ’Æ Audited by Dessert Finance šŸ”° Ownership is going to be renounced at launch ā˜‚ļø Massive airdrop promoted by +500k mega TG influencer šŸ’¹ Trending on all major coin promotion platforms šŸŒ Webpage, whitepaper and a viral community

Telegram
Website
Twitter
Chart
PancakeSwap

Price

$0.00000004840811053428086

Market Cap

$2,420

Launch Date

19/Aug/2021